The 6th Annual South African Hip Hop Awards(SAHHA).

The award ceremony is taking place on the 13th December 2017 at The Lyric Theatre. The list covers 7 categories: Best Remix, Best Collaboration, Best Female, Best Hip Hop Radio Show, Best Male, Best Video and Song of the Year.

Nominated acts include; Kwesta, Zoocci Coke Dope, Cassper Nyovest, Major League Djz, Stoogie T, Patty Monroe and a bunch more hip-hop acts.

ALSO READ:  Cassper Tweeted "Tellaman is such a talent I would like to work with him soon"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *