Professor Drops his latest Album

Kwaito star Professor drops his latest album titled Composed by Jesus Christ. The album features various artists such as Naima K, Xoli M, Character, AB Crazy, Speedy, Joe Nina and many more.


The album Composed by Jesus Christ, a 15 track album is a selection of sounds with hit singles, such as, Nobenga which dominated the music charts in 2017, and his recent single Brand New featuring Durban underground female artist Fey.


The Kwaito star who owns a record label Proper Files in collaboration with Kalawa Jazmee describes the title of his album as a symbol of his faith. ” I am a strong believer in the Lord Jesus Christ, my whole being is directed by him” he adds.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.